Ad-Hoc Pandemic Response Group

We are a subgroup of former members of President Obama's
Council of Advisors on Science and Technology

Members are: John P. Holdren, Christine Cassel, Christopher Chyba,
Susan L. Graham, Eric S. Lander, Ed Penhoet, William Press,
Maxine Savitz, and Harold Varmus.

The members of the subgroup serve as individuals working
on their own time, not as representatives of their institutions.
The effort has no sponsors and no budget.

Our reports and recommendations regarding the coronavirus
pandemic will be posted here as they become available.

Recommendations for the National Strategic Pandemic-Response Stockpile (5/20/2020)   (PDF)